Leveling a Warlock: Summary

So I’ve finally completed my series of videos for the first 10 levels of Warlockery, and actually I very much enjoyed creating and producing them. I think it’s also noticeable how much better they got between the beginning and the end of the collection! Anyway, hopefully they will be of use to someone; it only takes one person to benefit to make it worth it.

The guide pages can all be found below, after the break:

Level 1

Level 2

Level 4

Level 6

Level 8

Level 10

I believe you can also access the Youtube pages for the videos by clicking on the embedded videos, if you so wish, or obviously just search on Youtube itself.

Stay tuned for upcoming written leveling guides, plus of course all the other content I plan to do!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: