Funnies

Because I’m awfully busy today with various in-game and real life matters, I’m going to post some various funny things I’ve found recently, and tomorrow we’ll get into a review of the blogs I currently follow, to continue the theme of topics about my WoW interests.

This video, I found over at Paladin Schmaladin, and it’s pretty good actually:

This article is an actual, honest-to-the-Titans cutting from a newspaper I was reading:

Newspaper

And lastly for now, while it’s not necessarily funny, it was a darned good video:

Preparing a real post for tomorrow,

Vel.

Leave a Reply

