Achievements

I am currently working on the Affliction and Destruction leveling guides, but in the mean time, allow me to boast a bit about a few achievements I’ve gotten recently.

First up, I got Shop Smart, Shop Pet… Smart when a friend made me the Mechanical Squirrel, which was actually unexpected. So now I have Stinker, who is kinda cute.

Shop Smart

I also found a really well-organised PuG to Malygos 25, and finally killed him! I’ve been wanting to do that for such a long time.

Spellweaver's Downfall

This got me Champion of the Frozen Wastes. I won’t wear the title, but it’s good to have. Though I have to agree with Hobbs when he says that it sounds like something you might get in a Canadian outhouse.

Champion of the Frozen WastesAnd here’s a screenshot of it all:

WoWScrnShot_091309_174203Until next time!

Vel.

2 Responses to “Achievements”

  1. Bleissi Says:

    man u got the maly done, im so jealous 😛


Leave a Reply

