Being ill means no posts and bad times

Ill face

Unfortunately I’ve been Down With The Sickness for these past few days, which means I’m posting at the bare minimum. Writing isn’t very fun when it feels like you have an angry gnome beating on the inside of your head!

I have made a few changes to the site and things like that, however, and I’ve also been making some updates to my two guides to Patch 3.3.

Stay tuned as more frequent posting will resume once I’m better.

Vel.

One Response to “Being ill means no posts and bad times”

  1. Mirtai Says:

    Hope you’re feeling better soon – sucks to be ill so long!


Leave a Reply

