The Weekly Warlock Wind-Up: When people complain it’s getting too easy (answer)

This week’s puzzle was of course the ubiquitous Rubik’s Cube, and while I realise nobody could really prove they’d solved it, I was happy to hear about at least one person going out and beginning to learn. To those of you who claim solving the puzzle is as simple as realising that all the colours should be together, one colour per side, I’m afraid I wanted you to actually physically do it.

Since I never set puzzles I can’t solve myself, here’s me solving the Cube in the kind of horrible video quality only a mobile phone is capable of:

And if you couldn’t learn how to solve it from that, this is probably the best tutorial I’ve found on the net, although I recommend learning to solve it on your own like I did, if you can – it’s much more fun!

Vel.

2 Responses to “The Weekly Warlock Wind-Up: When people complain it’s getting too easy (answer)”

  1. Nassaya Says:

    You see, it helps when you have a rubix cube you dont need a hammer to make it turn. Mine gets stuck alot 😦


Leave a Reply

