AFK for the holidays, and the syphilis meme

So I’ll be AFK for the holidays, which for me means about a week and a half. There will be some scheduled posts put up during that time (however, we’re unfortunately skipping the Wind-Up next week), but I won’t actually be about. Make sure you all have a fantastic holiday yourselves, won’t you, and don’t eat the yellow snow.

I’d also like to let Tam know that I’ll be writing about holiday achievements for him after I get back. He should therefore beware, because there might be a topic waiting for him himself, when he least expects it…

Be right back,

Vel.

One Response to “AFK for the holidays, and the syphilis meme”

  1. Tamarind Says:

    I’m looking forward to it.

    Have a great holiday.


Leave a Reply

