To Veliaf, from Veliaf

Determined not to be beaten by Mirtai, I bought myself a motorcycle. Well, it was partly to celebrate Loremaster, and I’d been considering it for a while, but still.

Besides, it looks awesome when I tear around Dalaran knocking over Gnomes.

How was your Christmas? Fantastic, terrific or whimsical I should hope. Did you get anything nice, in WoW or otherwise?

Vel.

3 Responses to “To Veliaf, from Veliaf”

  1. Tamarind Says:

    Compensating for something? 😉

  2. Syrana Says:

    Sideshow bought me an awesome WoW figure for Xmas and my dad ran my baby draenei mage through Deadmines! 🙂


Leave a Reply

