What’s your character’s theme music?

So after perusing the Blog Azeroth forums for a time I came across the list of past shared topics. One from a few months ago was the above – what would be your character’s theme music? You know, something which would play whenever you walk into the room.

For Veliaf, I briefly considered a remake of Dominos:

Uuuuuh uuh-uuuh
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos

As soon as I DoT them it’s been too long
Talks of wiping to them makes me sad
Swallow my soul fire and eat it alone
DPS get lazy and smash any dreams of loot

These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos, dominos

Food buffs we shared were too early on
Stuck with strudel float upon mage tears
CCing using fear means we slowly aggro
Ending with always costly spirit rez

These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos (dominos)

[instrumental break]

As soon as I DoT them, it’s been too long
And I really loved draining your soul
These soul shard gems will shine on I was wrong
The hardest fight has the coldest end

These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos
These mobs fall like dominos, dominos (dominos)

Uuuuuh uuh-uuuh

After some thought however, I decided to go for this. It pumps me up while I PvP:

So, what would your character’s theme music be?

Vel.

One Response to “What’s your character’s theme music?”

  1. Ziya Fortunato Says:

    Hey I just wanted to let you know, I really like the writing on your web site. But I am utilising Firefox on a machine running version 9.04 of Crashbang Ubuntu and the UI aren’t quite proper. Not a strong deal, I can still essentially read the articles and look for for info, but just wanted to inform you about that. The navigation bar is kind of challenging to use with the config I’m running. Keep up the great work!


Leave a Reply

