The Weekly Warlock Wind-Up: Gosh, it’s a day late (answer)

This week I gave you these letters of the alphabet:

A B C F G H I J K N P Q R U V W X Z

I then asked you to work out which letters were missing and rearrange them to form a word. See the answer after the break!

So the missing letters were, obviously, the following:

D E L M O S T Y

These can be rearranged to form the word “modestly“; well done to Fenrisulfr on apparently being the only person to get it correct! *

Stay tuned for the next puzzle on Monday.

Vel.

* If you get the answer, why not jump in at the deep end and leave a comment?

2 Responses to “The Weekly Warlock Wind-Up: Gosh, it’s a day late (answer)”

  1. padawanpanpear Says:

    I got it too! And by ‘I’ I mean ‘my fiance’, since after I got DELMOSTY I sent him those letters and told him to unscramble them since he’s much better at stuff like this. But I think that counts!


Leave a Reply

