Public Service Announcement – Gotcha!

So for those of you who didn’t quite realise it (but bless you for actually working it out), yes my newly announced feature was an April Fool’s joke.

I mean, getting you all to do my homework for me is a nice thought, but I don’t think people would find it either moral or interesting. The fact that I threatened you with History essays about Britain in the 1800s should have given it away! And if you hovered your mouse over the picture of the graph, you’d have seen its revealing caption, too.

“Good luck, and remember to show your working!”

Vel.

P.S. Puzzle answers for the feature which does exist will be up this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

