The Weekly Warlock Wind-Up: Odd one out

So tell me then, which number is the odd one out?

904   751   625   807   283   427

Vel.

6 Responses to “The Weekly Warlock Wind-Up: Odd one out”

  1. Mirtai Says:

    807 is the odd one out 🙂

  2. Nigel Says:

    I support 807 as the odd one out as well.

  3. Shak Says:

    All the individual numbers add up to 13 except 807.

    However 904 is the only even number, which could make make it the “odd” one. heh.

    • Nigel Says:

      I was going for divisible by 3 (of which 807 is also the only one). After that I realized the adding up to 13 part as well (and of course, 13 is not divisible by 3 but 15 is).

      I wonder what other patterns people can come up with.

  4. Mirtai Says:

    I got the addition pattern – first thing I tried 🙂

  5. Dila Says:

    807 🙂


Leave a Reply

