Toodles

Well, that’s that. I’ve put my affairs in order and sorted everything out, and so from today I will no longer be writing here.

Instead I will be at my new website, which is still currently under construction, but at the very least you can expect me to carry over my fiction writing and start up some sort of blog. The content won’t be about WoW, but if you think you might enjoy whatever I end up doing then feel free to head over and watch that space. This space will remain here, but won’t be updated.

Goodbye then, dear readers, and thank you for taking the time to listen to my ramblings over the past few years. It would have been nice to hit 300 posts (this is number 269) but what can you do? I’ve still been here a lot longer than I ever thought I would be (April 2009 to present) and I’ve enjoyed every minute! I hope you have too.

Best wishes,

Veliaf.

Posted in Blog. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Toodles”

  1. swtorSPEC Says:

    Well, I suppose we will have to check up on you at your new blog then.


Leave a comment